Schedule

Performance:

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Genesis of Ann Arbor
(Temple Beth Emeth/St. Clare of Assisi Episcopal Church)
2309 Packard Street Ann Arbor

Piano Rehearsals:

Starting September 9, 2018 at
King of Kings Lutheran Church
2685 Packard Road Ann Arbor

Date Time Location
Sun. Sep. 9, 2018 3-5 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Sep. 16, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Sep. 23, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Sep. 30, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Oct. 7, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Oct. 14, 2018 2-4pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Oct. 21, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Oct. 28, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Nov. 4, 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Sun. Nov. 11 2018 2-4 pm King of Kings Lutheran Church
Dress Rehearsal: Wed. Nov 14, 2018 7-10 pm Genesis of Ann Arbor